Skip to main content

So, why are you looking to contact us?

Interested in community activities or working in partnership with Here East? Get in touch.

  1. Jasel Nandha

    +44 (0)77 1330 3966

    community@hereeast.com

  2. Community @ Here East

    community@hereeast.com

If you don’t hear from a member of the team right away, not to worry, we’ll get back to you within 72 hours.

Interested in Plexal’s innovation services, or renting an office in the workspace?

  1. Plexal Reception

    +44 (0)20 3909 7763

    connect@plexal.com

We have event space for everyone. Get in touch to find out more.

If you’d like to find out more about events at Here East, speak to Sophie Skewes. For Theatre bookings of more than 250 people, speak to Rhiannon at SMART.

  1. Sophie Skewes

    +44 (0)20 3861 6854

    events@hereeast.com

  2. Riehanna at SMART

    +44 (0)20 7836 1035

    venues@smartgroupltd.co.uk

Interested in letting commercial space? Speak to a member of our team for more information.

  1. Toby Pritchard-Davies

    +44 (0)20 7861 5212

    toby.pritchard-davies@knightfrank.com

  2. Nick Codling

    +44 (0)20 7861 1274

    nick.codling@knightfrank.com

  3. Tom Wildash

    +44 (0)20 7152 5518

    tom.wildash@cushwake.com

  4. Emma Stratton

    +44 (0)20 3296 4281

    Emma.Stratton@cushwake.com

If you can’t reach a member of the team right away, send an email and one of them will get back to you within 72 hours.

Interested in letting retail space? Speak to a member of our team for more information.

  1. Craig Fisher

    +44 (0)20 3216 3911

    craig@cfcommercial.co.uk

  2. Matt Ashman

    +44 (0)20 7152 5495

    matt.ashman@cushwake.com

If you can’t reach a member of the team right away, send an email and one of them will get back to you within 72 hours.

Haven't found what you're looking for? Get in touch with our reception team.

  1. Front of House Team

    +44 (0)20 3861 6840

    presscentrereception@hereeast.com

If you don’t reach us right away, send an email and we’ll get back to you within 72 hours.

Still looking for something?

Get in touch with us

We use cookies to improve your experience of the site only. Any data we record we do so anonymously, and no personal data is stored. By continuing to browse you agree to our cookie policy, full details of which you can read here.